Parent Registration
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

This site is no longer being updated by the School District of Brown Deer.  Please visit our new site at www.browndeerschools.com.  You may need to change your bookmarks or clear your browsing history if you are having difficulty accessing our new site.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me at codenwald@browndeerschools.com. Thank you! 
Contact Information
Phone: (414) 371-7000   Main Office/Guidance Fax: (414) 371-6796
Athletic Office Fax: (414)371-7001
School Hours:
Regular Days: Monday – Friday 7:55am – 3:15pm
Early Release Days: 7:55am – 11:02am
 

Attendance: (414) 371-7020
Leave a message giving student’s name, reason for absence, who you are, and a contact phone number.

Principal    
Ms. Tosha Womack 371-7005 twomack@browndeerschools.com
Administrative Assistant to Ms. Womack
Ms. Sherri Torrence
 
 
371-7006
 
 
storrence@browndeerschools.com
Assistant Principal Grades 10-12    
Mr. Charles Tollefsen 
Grades 10 - 12
371-6715 ctollefsen@browndeerschools.com
SRO Administrative Assistant
Ms. Jeri Hauser
 371-7026 jhauser@browndeerschools.com
Assistant Principal Grades 7-9    
Mr. Andrew Bauschelt Grades 7-9 371-7004 abauschelt@browndeerschools.com
Athletic Director    
Mr. Mike Novak 371-7015 mnovak@browndeerschools.com
Administrative Assistant to Mr. Novak
Ms. Catherine Anwar
 
371-7007
 
canwar@browndeerschools.com
Counseling Office    
Ms. Kelly Moore – Students whose last name begins with A-L  
371-7031
 
kmoore@browndeerschools.com
Ms. Diane Jakubowski – Students whose last name begins with M-Z  
371-7033
 
djakubowski@browndeerschools.com
Guidance Secretary
Ms. Cindy Brenard
 
371-7030
 
cbrenard@browndeerschools.com
School Psychologist
Ms. Vasu Sekhar
 
371-6790
 
vsekhar@browndeerschools.com
School Nurse  371-6720  
Ms. Tammy Mamayek 371-6720 tmamayek@browndeerschools.com
Health Office Secretary
Ms. Heather Hilgendorf
 371-7024 hhilgendorf@browndeerschools.com
Main Receptionist    
Ms. Sheri Fritsch
​Mrs. Rita Roloff
371-6746 sfritsch@browndeerschools.com
roloff@browndeerschools.com
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management